Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thom Yorke

ANIMA (Limited Deluxe Edition Box Set Orange Vinyl)

ANIMA (Limited Deluxe Edition Box Set Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $120.00
Regular price Sale price $120.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Is it a box set. While technically not, this version of Thom Yorke's "ANIMA" does come in a box, that look suspiciously like a packing box. It does have however a great "how- to" cartoon inside to show you how to put it all together and ensure you don't panic. We think you should experience this too. 

Limited edition deluxe edition on 180g heavyweight orange double LP with sewn orange cloth spine, also includes a 40-page book of artwork from Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri. A ‘one-reeler’ film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom’s album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes. There were multiple sneak previews of the one-reeler at IMAX Theaters globally on the eve of 26th June. ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with the bonus track ‘(Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming)’ is available exclusively on the vinyl release of the album. Thom Yorke will be performing live across Europe, Japan, Korea and the US this year. September and October US tour dates.

  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am a Very Rude Person
  6. Not the News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway
  10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming (exclusive vinyl track)

    View full details