Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mark Ronson, Andrew Wyatt

Barbie - Score from the Original Motion Picture (Neon Pink Vinyl)

Barbie - Score from the Original Motion Picture (Neon Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Barbie (2023) - Barbie Score From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt LP Vinyl Record (Neon Barbie Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Having taken the world by storm, Greta Gerwig’s Barbie has solidified itself as one of the biggest films of all time. The film overflows with emotions in a way that inspired musical juggernauts Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt to create vast harmonies and sonic textures to engulf the view into the world of Barbieland.

Pressed on Neon Barbie Pink vinyl and housed in a heavyweight LP jacket with a high gloss coating, and a 12"x12" insert, Barbie girls will want to add this incredible body of work to their record collection!

1. Creation of Barbie
2. Pink ("Barbie" Opening Theme)
3. Beach Off
4. Ken Thinks
5. Stairway to Weird Barbie
6. Thoughts of Death
7. Send Me Through the Portal
8. Ken Makes a Discovery
9. Bus Stop Billie
10. Mattel
11. Meeting Ruth
12. You Failed Me!
13. Alan vs Kens
14. Deprogramming
15. Warmth of Your Gaze
16. An Ending
17. I Don't Have an Ending
18. What Was I Made For? (Epilogue)

    View full details