Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alabama Shakes

Boys & Girls (Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Boys & Girls (Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2012 debut album from the Athens, Alabama-based outfit. Includes bonus 3 song 7"

The band was originally formed when lead singer/guitarist Brittany Howard approached bassist Zac Cockrell during a high school psychology class and began meeting after school to write songs.

Howard and Cockrell experimented with many different styles of music including roots rock, progressive rock, soul music, country music and classic rock.

  1. Hold On
  2. I found you
  3. Hang Loose
  4. Rise to the Sun
  5. You ain't alone
  6. Goin' to the Party
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Boys & Girls
  9. Be Mine
  10. I ain't the same
  11. On your way
View full details