Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shania Twain

Come On Over (25th Anniversary Diamond Edition Black Vinyl)

Come On Over (25th Anniversary Diamond Edition Black Vinyl)

Regular price $91.00
Regular price Sale price $91.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Come ON Over is the Top-Selling Country Album and the highest sold album by a female artist of all time. In celebration of the album's 25th Anniversary, and over 40m globals ales, the US verison of the album has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever. Now available on 180g black vinyl. 

1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. I’m Holding On To Love (To Save My Life)
3. Love Gets Me Every Time
4. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5. From This Moment On
6. Come On Over
7. When
8. Whatever You Do! Don’t!
9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
10. You’re Still The One
11. Honey, I’m Home
12. That Don’t Impress Me Much
13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
14. I Won’t Leave You Lonely
15. Rock This Country!
16. You’ve Got A Way

View full details