Skip to product information
1 of 1

Talking Heads



Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Naked is the eighth and final studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, originally released in 1988.

  1. Blind
  2. Mr. Jones
  3. Totally Nude
  4. Ruby Dear
  5. (Nothing But) Flowers
  6. The Democratic Circus
  7. The Facts Of Life
  8. Mommy Daddy You And I
  9. Big Daddy
  10. Cool Water
View full details