Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The posthumous masterpiece from one of the original female rockstars. 'Pearl' is parts sadness and energy, promise, fulfilment and hope. It's Carol King on a never-ending bender. It's a template for everyone that followed.

  1. Move Over
  2. Cry Baby
  3. A Woman Left Lonely
  4. Half Moon
  5. Buried Alive in the Blues
  6. My Baby
  7. Me and Bobby McGee
  8. Mercedes Benz
  9. Trust Me
  10. Get It While You Can
View full details