Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death Cab For Cutie

Plans (180gm Gatefold 2LP)

Plans (180gm Gatefold 2LP)

Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The breakthrough 5th studio album from Death Cab, featuring 3 classic singles and went on to become their most successful album.

  1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names For The Same Thing
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
  7. Someday You Will Be Loved
  8. Crooked Teeth
  9. What Sarah Said
  10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
  11. Stable Song
  12. Talking Like Turnstiles (Vinyl only bonus track)
View full details