Skip to product information
1 of 1

Offspring, The

SMASH (Remastered)

SMASH (Remastered)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The classic 3rd LP from The Offspring. Along with Green Day's Dookie, this catapulted pop-punk into the stratosphere.

Side A

  1. Time To Relax
  2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
  3. Bad Habit
  4. Gotta Get Away
  5. Genocide
  6. Something To Believe In
  7. Come Out And Play

Side B

  1. Self Esteem
  2. It'll Be A Long Time
  3. Killboy Powerhead
  4. What Happened To You?
  5. So Alone
  6. Not The One
  7. Smash
View full details