Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Sun and The Cold (Blue Vinyl)

The Sun and The Cold (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The full length debut album 'The Sun And The Cold,' via Nuclear Blast in a special limited edition double CD together with the first two EP's 'Into The Void' and 'Cover Me In Darkness.'

Oceans impressively continue to refine their mix of aggressive death metal with post rock on this first full length release marking the start of a promising career.

1. The Sun And The Cold
2. We Are The Storm
3. Dark
4. Paralyzed
5. Take The Crown
6. Shadows
7. Legions Arise
8. Polaris
9. Truth Served Force Fed
10. Water Rising
11. Hope

View full details