Skip to product information
1 of 1

National, The

The Virginia EP

The Virginia EP

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Virginia EP is an EP and compilation album by American indie rock band The National, released on May 20, 2008 on Beggars Banquet Records.

The release includes b-sides, demo recordings and live recordings relating to the band's fourth studio album, Boxer (2007).

  1. You've Done It Again, Virginia
  2. Santa Clara
  3. Blank Slate
  4. Tall Saint (Demo)
  5. Without Permission
  6. Forever After Days (Demo)
  7. Rest of Years (Demo)
  8. Slow Show (Demo)
  9. Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
  10. Mansion on the Hill (Live)
  11. Fake Empire (Live)
  12. About Today (Live)
    View full details