Skip to product information
1 of 1

National, The

Trouble Will Find Me (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Trouble Will Find Me (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Trouble Will Find Me' is the sixth studio album for the Brooklyn band, and follows 2010's 'High Violet.' The album is the most self-assured collection of songs produced by The National in its 14 year career.

'Trouble Will Find Me' possesses a directness, a coherency and an approachability that suggests The National are at their most confident.

1. I Should Live In Salt
2. Demons
3. Don't Swallow The Cap
4. Fireproof
5. Sea Of Love
6. Heavenfaced
7. This Is The Last Time
8. Graceless
9. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard To Find

    View full details