Skip to product information
1 of 1

Magic Dirt

Young and Full of the Devil

Young and Full of the Devil

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Tomorrow's Harvest' is Boards Of Canada first album since 2005's 'The Campfire Headphase,' and the 2006 'Trans Canada Highway EP.'

2LP pressing with printed inner sleeves and mp3 download coupon

    1. Babycakes
    2. Short Black
    3. What Have I Done?
    4. Babycakes You Always Freeze Me Up
    5. X-Ray
    6. Shrinko
    7. She-Riff
    8. These Drugs Are Really Starting to Fuck Me Over
    9. Ascot Red
    10. Rabbit With Fangs
    View full details